Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.04.2008 19:30 - Ах тия любовници бе....
Автор: catalyst Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1046 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Мдааа!Много романтика, много нещо!По-скоро масов разврат де...през моите очи!За мен напоследък всичко е адски развратно, перверзно и производни, и си мърсувам на ум!...за съжаление, на ум!

Тааа ето текстче към една песничка, естествено на Whitesnake, от която просто наистина рязко ми се...да таковата....

Whitesnake - Love Man
(David Coverdale *влюб*)

 I"ve spent close on sixteen years

 Watching your pretty flower grow

 Little girl, little girl, now tell me

 Everything you know

 About the oceans and the skies,

 The mountains and the trees,

 And then I"m tell you about

 The birds and the honey bees

 

   "Cos I"m a love man, yeah, yeah, yeah,

   I"m a love man

   I"m a hootchie cootchie man

   And I"m doing all I can

   I just love to tease,

   I would do anything to please you, baby

 

 Sweet little angel, give me your hand,

 Feel for my heartbeat, baby,

 Then you"ll understand

 About the bees and the honey,

 The bluebirds in the trees,

 And you"d know, just to get close to you

 I would get down on my knees

 

   I am a love man, yeah, yeah, yeah,

   I am a love man That"s what I am

   I"m a hootchie cootchie man

   And I"m doing all I can

   I could love to squeeze,

   I would do anything to please you, baby

 

   Baby, I am a love man, yeah, yeah, yeah,

   I am a love man That"s what I am

   I"m a hootchie cootchie man,

   Doing all I can

   I just love to tease,

   I would get down on my knees

 

 So come a little closer,

 Let me whisper in your ear

 How the good Lord in His Wisdom

 Made you so, and put you here

 

 He played a little game

 Called The Apple and the Snake,

 When the lady took her first sweet bite

 The Snake made no mistake

 

   He was a love man, yeah, yeah, yeah,

   And I am a love man

   I"m a hootchie cootchie man

   And I"m doing all I can,

   "Cos a love man needs his loving everyday

   Yeah, yeah, yeah, I am a love man

 

 




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: catalyst
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 48837
Постинги: 13
Коментари: 19
Гласове: 366
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930